Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Community Audiology Services

Audiology located in Silver Spring, MD

8 total reviews

Community Audiology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Community Audiology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly, patient, Explains everything she is doing, made me feel so comfortable , available, helpful and in general have so much confidence in her and her office staff was great..also very convenient having dr. Meyers in the office who I also recommend.
Roylene S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Patricia Randolph worked with me for years to provide a solution to my hearing loss. Not only fitting me for hearing aids and searching for the best options in assistive devices that fits my hearing needs, but also advocating on my behalf with an employer and a career program I was enrolled in at school. She, with the help of her team, patiently worked with me each time I met a roadblock in my quest to improve my hearing. These were years of me being seen by Dr. Randolph without having the means or wherewithal of affording health insurance. Dr. Randolph selflessly saw me all those hours for tests and fittings at her practice without ever being compensated or asking to be compensated for her services. I recommend this practice for the tremendous care and compassion Dr. Randolph and staff shows to anyone who is seeking a solution to their hearing loss. The added bonus is that they don't just find a solution for you, but they are great advocates on behaves of their patients when needed as was proven in my case.
Winston H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Randolph and her staff, were absolutely great. I was thoroughly evaluated based on my type of hearing loss and lifestyle. After being fitted for hearing aids. I received the best hearing care ever, I was reevaluated after a few weeks to adjustments to my hearing aids.Based on what I was hearing, they inspected my hearing charts and explained the results checked my comfort in wearing the aids. The whole experience was excellent leaving my wife and family knowing that I can now hear the sounds of the world.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Community Audiology Services, and in particular Dr. Randolph provided exceptional and outstanding service regarding my hearing aid. Courteous front office personnel, being seen promptly, and a caring professional Audiologist.
Laura C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful service! Dr Randolph, as others have shared, has a beautiful, positive and generous attitude toward her work and toward her patients. It’s very reassuring to feel that kind of cared for in any setting but especially in a doctor’s office. Many thanks.
Dan G.
Submitted 03/20/19
In 1992 I experienced a severe ear infection that resulted in hearing loss of 70% in one ear and 20% in the other. I visited a big box store for hearing aids, but never received the improvement I wanted. Later, my insurance company put me in contact with Dr. Morin, Dr. Ray and Dr. Randolph at Community Audiology Services. They quickly analyzed my condition and outfitted me with a set of hearing aids that are EXCELLENT! Dan G.
Andrea W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Randolph, Dr Myers and their professional staff provide excellent services at affordable prices. I have been a client for 20+ years, and appreciate the exceptional care and attention I receive whenever I have an appointment. Unlike other practices, they spend time with their patients and thoroughly explain the diagnosis, procedure, and testing in layman's terms. Dr. Randolph is exceptional in explaining appropriate type of hearing aids for my hearing loss so that I can make an informed decision. She also does a great job explaining various assistive listening devices and ways to help improve the quality of my life as a person with profound hearing loss. If you're looking for a highly qualified audiologist or ENT dedicated to their patients, I unequivocally recommend Community Audiology Services.
Wendy A.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Randolph and her daughter are an awesome team. They actually care, (love) their patients. It shows in their behavior and manners. They are learning sign language. Each time they sign to me It brings me so much joy. Her prices are reasonable not like some places! She even pointed me in the right direction to a program where I can make payments for my hearing aids that didn't charge interest if you pay before one year. My warranty is not a bad deal too! Thank you Dr. Randolph for caring and not judging Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing. Thanks for the GOOD hearing aids too :-)